Tianjin, abbreviated as Tianjin, is located in the northeast of the North China Plain, on the coast of the Bohai Sea, with a total area of ​​1,1919.7 square kilometers and is known as the Pearl of the Bohai Sea. Tianjin is the economic center of the Bohai Rim region and the largest open coastal city in northern China. With the gradual deepening of China’s reform and opening up and the rapid economic development of Tianjin, Tianjin’s international status has gradually improved-Tianjin is going to the world.

The Tianjin Association of Canada was established in 2005. The headquarters of the association is located in Toronto, with branches in Toronto, Vancouver, and Calgary. Since its establishment, it has always adhered to the non-political and non-religious purpose of being a non-profit organization, consistently serving new immigrants across Canada; serving the elderly, women and children; contributing to the spread of Canada’s multiculturalism; Become a bond and bridge of friendship between the governments and peoples of Canada and China. The Canadian Tianjin Association has always been a fraternity, equality, and democratic community team. We will continue to unite and support our members to strive for common ideals and goals!

List of the 7th Council of the Canadian Tianjin Association
Wang Anping, Shen Yi, Dong Min, Zhao Tianhui, Liu Ming, Li Xiuying, Wang Xiang, Xu Yan, Li Li, Li Gang, Yang Lin, Guo Gangling, Zhu Yirong, Hongwei, Shen Chen, Shi Jie, Wang Shanshan, Xu Jing, Zhao Junying, Xie Biao, Xing Jiyuan

contact us

The Seventh Council of Tianjin Association of Townspeople determines the organizational structure and members

News from the Tianjin Association of Townships in Toronto: The first council of the Association of Tianjin Townships of Canada determined the organizational structure and related positions of the Association of Tianjin Townships. The Tianjin Association is based in Toronto and has branches in Vancouver, Calgary, and Monte Real. To prevent duplication of institutions, the board of directors decided not to establish a branch in Toronto. Each branch will decide its own administration and financial management according to its needs. The appointment of each branch director on the general council will be decided through consultation between the general meeting and the branch.

In order to promote the further development of the work of the association, the board of directors decided to take the lead in establishing the following eight functional committees in the Toronto area: Secretariat, Public Relations Department, Member Services Department, International Exchange Department, Education Department, Culture and Entertainment Department, Scholarship Department, and Fundraising unit. The ministers and committee members of various ministries will be selected from the board of directors and core members.

Website: https://tianjincanada.com/

Contact EMAIL: eassent@gmail.com

Contact number: 416-818-0607

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *